A customer review is a review of a product or service made by a customer who has purchased and used, or had experience with, the product or service. Customer reviews are a form of customer feedback on electronic commerce and online shopping sites Not to be used for corruption, this is why we repost reviews left by Actual Customers
Not competitors with a hidden agenda.

The exception to the rule of honesty is profit and power.
I AM NOT A RELIGIOUS MAN BUT IN COMPARISON OF BEING AN HONEST TRUSTWORTHY PERSON
I PUT RELIGIOUS PEOPLE TO SHAME, THIS IS REALITY.

AT BADASS MECHANIC, WE DONT ONLY BELIEVE IN HONESTY, WE DEMAND IT REGARDLESS OF PROFIT.

James Bauer 1 review 3 weeks ago NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
James Bauer 1 review 3 weeks ago NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
@Google
Read More
Amazing service! After discussing the issues we were having he came out to the airport (with a replacement part) and had it replaced within the hour! So glad we found him and will definitely recommend him to friends/family. We thought his prices were excellent for the services provided. Thank you!!
Benji Law
Benji Law
Google: Positive, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Read More
They sent a knowledgeable mechanic right to me. My favorite aspect was being present and involved during the complete diagnostic being involved I got a lot of great car care tips and those for preventing future problems. Well worth the time and money.
Christopher Bradshaw
Christopher Bradshaw
Google: Positive, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Read More
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
Jeff Denison 4 weeks ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Jeff Denison 4 weeks ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Google
Read More
Nathan Heaton 1 review 2 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
Nathan Heaton 1 review 2 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
@Google
Read More
Thank you so much.
swag girl #1 6 reviews 2 weeks agoNEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality
swag girl #1 6 reviews 2 weeks agoNEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality
@Google
Read More
Thank You
Luke Taylor a month ago Positive: Professionalism
Luke Taylor a month ago Positive: Professionalism
@Google
Read More
Saved by the bell. Someone with higher power was looking out. Thank you
Taylor Davis 3 weeks agoNEW Positive: Quality
Taylor Davis 3 weeks agoNEW Positive: Quality
@Google
Read More
Response from the owner a week ago Thank You
Diana isabel Lopez uculmana 3 reviews 3 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Diana isabel Lopez uculmana 3 reviews 3 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
@Google
Read More
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, punctuality and quick solution to the problem. Recommended.
(Original) Excelente atención, puntualidad y rapida solución al problema. Recomendado .
Vernie DeMille Local Guide · 24 reviews · 114 photos a month ago. He is the KING!
Vernie DeMille Local Guide · 24 reviews · 114 photos a month ago. He is the KING!
@Google
Read More
He is the KING! My truck wouldn't start, but he was slammed with work and just walked me through a self fix to get me home instead of stuck on the side of the road. I'm back on the road and grateful for the help. Thank you!!
Tony Meredith 74 reviews · 18 photos 3 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Tony Meredith 74 reviews · 18 photos 3 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
@Google
Read More
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
Green Sheen 3 reviews 3 months ago Positive: Quality
Green Sheen 3 reviews 3 months ago Positive: Quality
@Google
Read More
Mitch came out in a snow blizzard to fix a problem I was not able to, which resulted in the car stalling repeatedly. He may not have been the cheapest, but he was badass.
Karim Hathout 1 review 3 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Karim Hathout 1 review 3 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
@Google
Read More
He showed up quickly, had all the tools to get my car going, knowledgeable he know what he’s doing and the best part that he’s MOBILE so he can get you from anywhere!
CARLOS RODRIGUEZ 3 months ago Positive: Professionalism
CARLOS RODRIGUEZ 3 months ago Positive: Professionalism
@Google
Read More
Response from the owner: 3 months ago Thank you for your support.
Marc Netterfield 1 review a month ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Marc Netterfield 1 review a month ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality
@Google
Read More
My wife's car wouldn't start and I was out of town so she was pretty stressed out. Mitchell was able to get to her and sort her out quickly, caught an issue that other mechanics had been missing. She said it was great, which is not how my wife normally describes any car trouble. Happy wife, happy life. Response from the owner a month ago Thank you for your call. I was happy to help so she could get to work in the morning.
Melissa Allison 1 review a month ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Melissa Allison 1 review a month ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
@Google
Read More
I would like to thank Badass Mechanic, my husband originally had called some other guy he found online as he needed diagnostic for his truck, that had no power going -Not only did the other guy give him a wrong Diagnosis but he charged him for it and made him spend money on a new computer that he was supposed to come back and program. To make this short, the truck did not need a new computer. We got lucky and found Badass Mechanic, the same day, But in this case my husband called him told him about the issue, as we needed someone to come out to program the computer that the previous mechanic diagnosed as the issue. After my husband explained to Badass mechanic what the problem was he advised to change the stater not the computer. 20 min later my husband had a running Truck. Thanks again Badass Mechanic, for ur assistance. Response from the owner a month ago Thanks again. We are grateful for the call.
Brad Christensen 3 reviews a month ago Positive: Punctuality, Value
Brad Christensen 3 reviews a month ago Positive: Punctuality, Value
@Google
Read More
I knew I needed some help with my motorhome, didn't know who to call, Badass Mechanics was close to where I live, so I called. After giving some information, he gave me a quote for diagnostics and hr. Labor. Seemed fair so he came over within a couple hrs. It wasn't what we both had expected, but Mitch was able to find the problem. He stayed longer than he charged me, because he wanted to find the issue. There is a lot to say about someone like that. Thanks so much Mitch, 2 thumbs up.
Response from the owner a month ago Electrical issues can be interesting and sometimes hard to track down. A great job.
Nathan Groehler 3 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
Nathan Groehler 3 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
@Google
Read More
Response from the owner 3 months ago Thank you for your support.
Previous
Next